Cathy Melero
Past President
Historian
Web Master Administrators

Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center 
3600 NW Samaritan Drive
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-768-5111
cmelero@samhealth.org

Term End Date:
2/17


Renee Angstrom, RRT, BSHCA
President, Web Master Administrator, Executive Committee

Legacy Silverton Medical Center
342 Fairview NE
Silverton, OR 97381
(503) 873-1673
rangstrom@silvertonhealth.org

Term End Date:
2/17


Manya Kanavalov

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
manya.kanavalov@salemhealth.org

Term End Date:
2/17


James Fery, RRT
Alternate Site Chair, Pulmonary Rehab / Better Breathers Club

Norco
1877 NE 7th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212
W: 503-288-8174
jamesf@norco-inc.com

Term End Date:
Appointed


Bill Cohagen

PACT Chair, President Elect

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
Email:  bill.cohagen@salemhealth.org

Term End Date:
2/17


Tony Garberg
PACT Chair
OHA Representative

Good Shepherd Medical Center
610 N.W. 11th
Hermiston, OR 97838
W: 541-667-3666
tgarb@gshealth.org

Term End Date:
2/15


Joe Dwan, RRT, NPS, SDS, ACCS, RPGST, MSEd, FAARC
Delegate (junior)

22285 Leslie Avenue
Beavercreek, OR 97004
503-313-7336
joe.g.dwan@bctonline.com

Term End Date:
2/14


Tim Hutchison
Delegate (Senior)
Audit Committee

4273 Country Woods Court
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
H: 503 956 3506
timothy.hutchison@philips.com

Term End Date:
2/16


Norma Driscoll
Education Chair
Scholarship Coordinator

Lane Community College
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR
W: 541-463-3176
driscolln@lanecc.edu

Term End Date:
Appointed


Public Awareness

Term End Date:
Appointed


Vacant
Membership Chair

Term End Date:
Appointed


Dr. Marty Johnson II.
Pulmonologist/Intensivist
Pulmonary Specialists
801 Mission St SE # 1,
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 588-3945

Term End Date:
2/17


Troy Wilder

Military Liaison

Eugene Health Care Center
3555 Chad Dr.
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: 541-607-0897

Term End Date:
2/17


Travis Chagnon
OIT Student Representative

travis.chagnon@oit.edu

Sallie Johnson

LCC Student Representative

sallie.johnson.1431@gmail.com

Term End Date:
Graduation


Norm Kerr
Eastern Director

Grande Ronde  Hospital

900 Sunset Drive
La Grande, OR 97850

(963)-150-1541

nmk01@grh.org

Term End Date:
2/17


Duane Forrand

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center at RiverBend

3333 Riverbend Dr.
Springfield, Or 97477
www.peacehealth.org/sacred-heart-riverbend

DForrand@peacehealth.org

Term End Date:
Appointed


Ray Tackett
Central Regional Director, Board of Directors, Current

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
Edward.Tackett@salemhealth.org

Term ends: 03/2020

Sascha Christian

Central Regional Director, Board of Directors, Current

Salem Hospital

890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
Sascha.Christian@salemhealth.org

Term ends: 03/2021

Term End Date:
3/2020, 3/2021


Jeff Cowgill
Northwest Director

7420 Syracuse St.
Portland, OR 97203
206-261-7467
huskeyrun9@yahoo.com

Term End Date:
2/16


April Venes, RRT, BSRC
Secretary

OIT
3201 Campus Dr.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
april.venes@oit.edu

Term End Date:
2/17